Jump to Navigation

Contacts

FirstName LastName Email - all end with @afcschools.net
Aubrey Burke aburke
Amy Drew adrew
Ann DuBois adubois
Becky Anderson banderson
Brad Winterland bwinterland
Christie Pollom cpollom
Deb Bay dbay
Denise Coffman dcoffman
Deb Fahs dfahs
Dan Fassler dfassler
Debbie Hart dhart
Duane Harvey dharvey
Dan Sheets dsheets
Greg Cissna gcissna
Hollie Elshoff helshoff
Julie Brooks jbrooks
Jen Cissna jcissna
Jan Cupp jcupp
Jeri Dempsey jdempsey
Jakki Estock jestock
Joe Gleissner jgleissner
Jodie Herwig jherwig
Julie Reinhart jreinhart
Jane Rueff jrueff
Jennifer Warrenfeltz jwarrenfeltz
John Zick jwzick
Krista Ballard kballard
Kelly Dennison kdennison
Kelly Viall kviall
Kim Hansen khansen
Kim Penick kpenick
Kathy Powell kpowell
Kelley Snyder ksnyder
Karen Sondgeroth ksondgeroth
Kim Toole ktoole
Laura Coffman lcoffman
Laurie De Schepper ldeschepper
Loretta Swed lswed
Melanie Asbury masbury
Marcia Gittleson mgittleson
Marie Mccannon mmccannon
Marcy Sanford msanford
Penny Farringer pfarringer
Rhonda Cardot rcardot
Ric Cupp rcupp
Rick Petitt rpetitt
Russ Zick rzick
Sherry Harris sharris
Shelly Pitzer spitzer
Sherry Reynolds sreynolds
Steve Toole stoole
Sean Waters swaters
Trina Dillon tdillon
Trudy Dvorak tdvorak
Traci Gittleson tgittleson
Tammy Harvey tharvey
Tara Holmgren tholmgren
Trista Matson tmatson
Tina Regal tregal
Travis Stauffer tstauffer
Tim Wittenauer twittenauer
Wendy Schnorr wschnorr

 



AFC High School

611 Western Ave
Ashton, IL 61006
Phone: 815-453-7461
Fax: 815-453-7462
Principal: Tammy Harvey

AFC Middle School

318 East South Street

Franklin Grove, IL 61031

Phone: 815-456-2323

Fax: 815-456-3211

Principal: Trina Dillon
Closed

AFC Elementary School

217 South Elm
Franklin Grove, IL 61031
Phone: 815-456-2325
Fax: 815-456-2713
Principal: Trina Dillon

Main menu 2

Dr. Radut Consulting